Team members so far...

Go down

Team members so far...

Post  Stephen_Wilkie on Mon Dec 08, 2008 6:07 am

Folks,

I thought I would up-date you with the details of those people who have agreed to have their email addresses available to be used by the group.

Name Email addresses
Mark Walker mark.walker@samaritans.org
Angela Burnett a.c.burnett@qmul.ac.uk
Lucia Capobianco luciacapobianco_1@hotmail.com
Ruth Cook ruthcook@mmm.com
Angela Rixon angela.rixon@mercer.com
Francis Thompson francisthompson8@hotmail.com
Jon Simmonds jonathan.simmonds@thomsonreuters.com
Rebecca Haynes beckypip@btinternet.com
Linda Garland mummylonglegs@hotmail.co.uk
Jill Walker ellison1050@aol.com
Rob Christopher rob.christopher@btinternet.com

I will get pictures to go with names sorted asap.

Stephen_Wilkie

Posts : 7
Join date : 2008-12-08
Age : 53
Location : Samaritans General Office

View user profile

Back to top Go down

And some more team names...

Post  Stephen_Wilkie on Mon Dec 08, 2008 7:37 am

Christian Howard choward@northamptonshire.gov.uk
Jennifer Offord jennifer.offord@gmail.com
Kelly Suckling kelly.suckling@newsint.co.uk
Dave Bland del_dave@tiscali.co.uk
Lee Waller lee_waller@baa.com


More to follow soon I hope. I think we should now see about 17 using the forum over the next few days or so.
Stephen

Stephen_Wilkie

Posts : 7
Join date : 2008-12-08
Age : 53
Location : Samaritans General Office

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Me too...!

Post  Simbux on Tue Feb 17, 2009 2:51 am

Hi there - not sure how I got missed off, but I probably didn't do something I should have done!

Anyway, I'm Simon - and em address is sibird01@yahoo.co.uk

Time to stop lurking round here and start contributing!

Simbux

Posts : 3
Join date : 2009-01-11

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Team members so far...

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum